Products from Moko Technology Ltd.

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
RepRap RAMPS 1.4 Arduino Shield
RepRap RAMPS 1.4 Arduino Shield
RepRap RAMPS 1.4 Arduino Shield RAMPS is short for RepRap Arduino Mega Pololu Shield. It is designed to fit the entire electronics needed for a RepRap in one small package for low cost. RAMPS interfaces an Arduino Mega with its powerful...
€14.52 *
In stock
Arduino Mega 2560 & RAMPS 1.4 & 5x DRV8825
Arduino Mega 2560 & RAMPS 1.4 & 5x DRV8825
RepRap electronic for controlling a RapRap printer with the following components: 1x Arduino Mega 2560 rev. 3, powerrange 8 - 15V 1x RAMPS 1.4 5x DRV8825 stepper motor driver 5x cooler & cooler pad Cabling set (2 x 2 Pin, 2x 3 Pin, 5 x 4...
€73.01 *
In stock
Arduino Mega 2560 R3 (clone)
Arduino Mega 2560 R3 (clone)
Arduino Mega 2560 R3 Board (clone) The Arduino Mega is a microcontroller board based on the ATmega2560. It has 54 digital input/output pins (of which 14 can be used as PWM outputs), 16 analog inputs, 4 UARTs (hardware serial ports), a 16...
€18.47 *
In stock
Full Graphic Smart Controller (with cabling)
Full Graphic Smart Controller (with cabling)
Full Graphic Smart Controller with a 128x64px dot matrix. This display enables you to acces the menu of the 3d printer firmware to control the function of the printer. With the SD card reader you can load gcode data from a SD card and...
€28.76 *
In stock
LCD Smart Controller (with wiring)
LCD Smart Controller (with wiring)
RepRap LCD Smart Controller 20x4 characters display The LCD Smart Controller is a cost efficient way to use your RepRap 3d printer autonomous. With the encoder you can step through the menue items of the printer firmware and control the...
€19.01 *
Viewed

Produkte von Moko Technology Ltd.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Arduino Mega 2560 R3 (clone)
Arduino Mega 2560 R3 (clone)
Arduino Mega 2560 R3 Board (clone) Arduino Mega 2560 ist eine auf dem ATMega2560 basierende Mikrocontroller-Platine. Sie hat 54 digitale I/O-Pins (von denen 14 als PWM-Ausgänge verwendet werden können), 16 analoge Eingänge, 4 UARTs...
18,95 € *
Auf Lager
Arduino Mega 2560 & RAMPS 1.4 & 5x DRV8825
Arduino Mega 2560 & RAMPS 1.4 & 5x DRV8825
RepRap Elektronik zur Ansteuerung eines RepRap Druckers mit folgenden Komponenten: 1x Arduino Mega2560 rev.3, Betriebsspannung 8 - 15V 1x RAMPS 1.4 5x DRV8825 Schrittmotor Treiber 5x Kühler & Wärmeleitpad doppelseitig klebend komplettes...
74,90 € *
Auf Lager
RepRap RAMPS 1.4 Arduino Shield
RepRap RAMPS 1.4 Arduino Shield
RepRap RAMPS 1.4 Arduino Shield RAMPS ist die Kurzform für RepRap Arduino Mega Pololu Shield. Es ist designed um die gesamte Elektronik, die für eine RepRap 3D Drucker benötigt wird kompakt in einem Packet bei geringen Kosten zu...
14,90 € *
Auf Lager
Full Graphic Smart Controller (mit Verkabelung)
Full Graphic Smart Controller (mit Verkabelung)
Full Graphic Smart Controller mit einer 128x64px Anzeigematrix. Dieses Display ermöglicht die Kontrolle eines RepRap Drucker ohne angeschlossenem PC. Durch den Drehenkoder kann das Menü der Druckerfirmware gesteuert werden und so die...
29,50 € *
Auf Lager
LCD Smart Controller (mit Verkabelung)
LCD Smart Controller (mit Verkabelung)
RepRap LCD Smart Controller 20x4 Zeichen Display Der LCD Smart Controller ist der kostengünstige Einstieg um Ihren RepRap 3D Drucker autonom zu nutzen. Durch den Drehencoder können die Menüpunkte der Firmware aufgerufen werden und damit...
19,50 € *
Auf Lager
Zuletzt angesehen