Products from Lankeda Technology Ltd.

Close filters
 
from to
2 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Hotend mounting bracket, ALU
Hotend mounting bracket, ALU
Mounting bracket for hotends like J-Head Mounting bracket to assemble hotends at the X-axis carriage Note: This mounting bracket is needed to assemble hotends togehter with an extruder like Wades, if it's not already part of the Extruder...
€9.90 *
Kugellager 625 2RS
Kugellager 625 2RS
Ball bearing 625 2RS The ball bearing of type 625 is needed for 3d printers or CNC maschines, which use MakerSlide or V-Slot construction profiles for lienar motion. inner diameter: 5mm outer diameter: 16m height: 5mm Delivery contents:...
€0.99 *
Ball bearing 608 2RS
Ball bearing 608 2RS
Ball bearing 608 2RS The ball bearing type 608 is used in 3d printers typically in the extruder (e.g. Gregs Wades) or as idler for the timing belt. inner diameter: 8mm outer diameter: 22m height: 7mm Delivery contents: 1x 608 2RS ball...
€0.95 *
In stock
Linear bearing LM10UU
Linear bearing LM10UU
Linear bearing LM10UU Linear bearings LM10UU are perfect for use in a machine with 10mm rods. The linear breaings provide optimal sliding properties along the axes and thus enhance the lifetime and the precision of the printer. inner...
€1.95 *
In stock
Linear bearing SC10UU
Linear bearing SC10UU
Linear bearing SC10UU Linear bearings SC10UU are perfect for use in a machine with 10mm rods. The linear breaings provide optimal sliding properties along the axes and thus enhance the lifetime and the precision of the printer.
€3.45 *
In stock
Flanged ball bearing F605 ZZ 5x14x5mm
Flanged ball bearing F605 ZZ 5x14x5mm
Flanged ball bearing F605 ZZ 5x14x5mm The flanged ball bearing F605 is ideal for assembling a pulley for the 3d printer timing belt. Therefore you assemble two bearings with the flange to the outer side. inner diameter: 5 mm outer...
€1.90 *
Hobbed M8 Bolt for Wade's Extruder
Hobbed M8 Bolt for Wade's Extruder
Hobbed Bolt for 3D Printing / Prusa / Mendel / RepRap / M8 M8 x 60 Hobbed Bolt for Reprap Greg's Wade extruder, and other common 3D Printer extruder designs
€4.95 *
In stock
J-Head Hotend, 1.75mm Filament, 0,5mm Nozzle
J-Head Hotend, 1.75mm Filament, 0,5mm Nozzle
J-Head Hotend for 1.75mm filament with 0.5mm nozzle J-Head Hotend for 1.75mm filament and 0.5mm nozzle Heat cartrigde 12V ~40W, 6mm diameter, 20mm length Thermistor NTC 100K B=3950 preassembled with around 1m wires
€39.90 *
J-Head Hotend, 1.75mm Filament, 0,3mm Nozzle
J-Head Hotend, 1.75mm Filament, 0,3mm Nozzle
J-Head Hotend for 1.75mm filament with 0.3mm nozzle J-Head Hotend for 1.75mm filament and 0.3mm nozzle Heat cartrigde 12V ~40W, 6mm diameter, 20mm length Thermistor NTC 100K B=3950 preassembled with around 1m wires
€39.90 *
In stock
Silicon rubber heat bed 180W - 12V - 200x200mm
Silicon rubber heat bed 180W - 12V - 200x200mm
Silicon rubber heat bed 180W - 12V - 200x200mm The self taping silicon rubber heat pad with a power dissipation of 180W at 12V. Compared to the commonly used PCB heat beds, this silicon rubber heat pad will reach the desired temperature...
€42.90 *
In stock
Silicon rubber heat bed 180W - 24V - 200x200mm
Silicon rubber heat bed 180W - 24V - 200x200mm
Silicon rubber heat bed 180W - 24V - 200x200mm The self taping silicon rubber heat pad with a power dissipation of 180W at 24V. Compared to the commonly used PCB heat beds, this silicon rubber heat pad will reach the desired temperature...
€42.90 *
In stock
Hotend Heater Cartridge 24V 40W
Hotend Heater Cartridge 24V 40W
RepRap hotend heater cartrigde 24V ~40W Heater cartridge for RepRap hotends, 24V, around 40W power Dimensions 6mm diameter 20mm length around 1m wires
€3.90 *
In stock
2 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Lankeda Technology Ltd.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
2 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hotend Halteplatte, ALU
Hotend Halteplatte, ALU
Halteplatte für Hotends wie J-Head Halteplatte für Hotends, um diese am X-Achsen Schlitten zu montieren Hinweis: Diese Halteplatte wird zur Montage des Hotends an einem Extruder wie z. B. Wades benötigt, wenn diese nicht beim Extruder...
9,90 € *
Kugellager 625 2RS
Kugellager 625 2RS
Kugellager 625 2RS Das Kugellager vom Typ 625 wird bei RepRap 3D Druckern oder CNC Fräsen genutzt, welche auf MakerSlide- oder V-Slot-Aluprofilen aufbauen. Innendurchmesser: 5 mm Außendurchmesser: 16 mm Höhe: 5 mm Lieferumfang: 1x 625...
0,99 € *
Kugellager 608  2RS
Kugellager 608 2RS
Kugellager 608 2RS Das Kugellager vom Typ 608 wird bei RepRap 3D Druckern typischerweise im Extruder (Gregs Wades o. Ä.) oder als Umlenkrolle für den Zahnriemen eingesetzt. Innendurchmesser: 8 mm Außendurchmesser: 22 mm Höhe: 7 mm...
0,95 € *
Auf Lager
Linearkugellager LM10UU
Linearkugellager LM10UU
Linearkugellager LM10UU Linearkugellager LM10UU eignen sich hervorragend für den Einsatz in einer Maschine mit 10mm Stangen. Die Linearlager sorgen für optimales Gleiten auf den Achsen und somit für eine erhöhte Lebensdauer und eine...
1,95 € *
Auf Lager
Linearkugellager SC10UU
Linearkugellager SC10UU
Linearkugellager SC10UU Linearkugellager SC10UU eignen sich hervorragend für den Einsatz in einer Maschine mit 10mm Stangen. Die Linearlager sorgen für optimales Gleiten auf den Achsen und somit für eine erhöhte Lebensdauer und eine...
3,45 € *
Auf Lager
Flanschkugellager F605 ZZ 5x14x5mm
Flanschkugellager F605 ZZ 5x14x5mm
Flanschrillenkugellager F605 ZZ 5x14x5mm Das Flanschrillenkugellager F605 lässt sich ideal als Umlenkrolle für den bei 3d Druckern eingesetzten Zahnriehmen einsetzen. Dazu werden zwei Lager mit den Flansch zu den Aussenseiten verbaut....
1,90 € *
M8 Vorschubschraube aus Stahl (hobbed bolt)
M8 Vorschubschraube aus Stahl (hobbed bolt)
Vorschubschraube M8 (hobbed bolt) aus Stahl für 3mm und 1.75mm Filament Diese Vorschubschaube (M8 x 60, Hobbed Bolt) wird z. B. in Greg's Wade extruder und ähnlichen 3D Drucker designs verwendet.
4,95 € *
Auf Lager
J-Head Hotend, 1,75mm Filament, 0,5mm Düse
J-Head Hotend, 1,75mm Filament, 0,5mm Düse
J-Head Hotend für 1,75mm Filament und einer 0,5mm Düse J-Head Hotend für 1,75mm Filament und einer 0,5mm Düse Heizpatrone für 12V, ~40W, 6mm Durchmesser, 20mm Länge Thermistor NTC 100K B=3950 vormontiert mit ca. 1m Anschlußkabel
39,90 € *
Auf Lager
J-Head Hotend, 1,75mm Filament, 0,3mm Düse
J-Head Hotend, 1,75mm Filament, 0,3mm Düse
J-Head Hotend für 1,75mm Filament und einer 0,3mm Düse J-Head Hotend für 1,75mm Filament und einer 0,3mm Düse Heizpatrone für 12V, ~40W, 6mm Durchmesser, 20mm Länge Thermistor NTC 100K B=3950 vormontiert mit ca. 1m Anschlußkabel
39,90 € *
Auf Lager
Silikonheizmatte 180W - 12V - 200x200mm
Silikonheizmatte 180W - 12V - 200x200mm
Silikon Heizmatte 180W - 12V - 200x200mm Selbstklebende Silikon Heizmatte mit einer Leistung von 180W bei einer Betriebsspannung von 12V. Durch die höhere Heizleistung im Vergleich zu PCB Heizplatten erreicht dieses Heizbett speziell bei...
42,90 € *
Auf Lager
Silikonheizmatte 180W - 24V - 200x200mm
Silikonheizmatte 180W - 24V - 200x200mm
Silikon Heizmatte 180W - 24V - 200x200mm Selbstklebende Silikon Heizmatte mit einer Leistung von 180W bei einer Betriebsspannung von 24V. Durch die höhere Heizleistung im Vergleich zu PCB Heizplatten erreicht dieses Heizbett speziell bei...
42,90 € *
Auf Lager
Hotend Heizpatrone 24V 40W
Hotend Heizpatrone 24V 40W
RepRap Hotend Heizpatrone 24V ~40W Heitzpatrone für RepRap Hotends, 24V, ca. 40W Leistung Abmessungen: Durchmesser 6mm Länge 20mm ca. 1m Anschlußkabel
3,90 € *
Auf Lager
2 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen